Looking To Have Some Freaky Fun!!!!

Cassandra (26) 

Female / Separated / ID: 263663
North Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 49 living within 250 kms of North Miami Beach, Florida, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Sexuality: Bi
Consider themselves: Lipstick Lesbian / Femme
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Have children: Yes - live at home

Im a seperated femme, I love to dance, I LOVE sex! I like to go out dancing & partying... I dont have any female friends I would love to get some new ones...

About Cassandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 26 18 - 49
Lives in: North Miami Beach, Florida, United States within 250 kms of North Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexuality: Bi Lesbian, Bi, Bi Curious
Consider themselves: Lipstick Lesbian / Femme Lipstick Lesbian / Femme
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: No Answer Any
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any
Out of the closet: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball

Im looking for a smart, fun and attractive lady that likes to have fun & have great sex!!! I do like older women but young beautiful ladies are also welcome ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.