I'd like to meet a woman

Nuevita (35) 

Female / Married / ID: 66763
North Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Casual Relationship

Quick View
Sexuality: Bi
Consider themselves: Just Me
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Occupation: Student
Have children: No

I like the sports, swim, kayaking, go to the beach. I am a fun loving person who enjoys being outdoors and loves water sports. I love photograph and Im an actress

About Nuevita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 35 18 - 38
Lives in: North Miami Beach, Florida, United States United States
Sexuality: Bi Any
Consider themselves: Just Me Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Married Any
Have children: No Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Argentina Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: B Any
Bust: 34" (87 cm) Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any
Out of the closet: Out to some Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks

I want to meet a woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.