Come get me 😉

Kurdy (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2120222
Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 50 kms of Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Casual Relationship

Quick View
Sexuality: Lesbian
Consider themselves: No Answer
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Occupation: Retail / Food services
Have children: No

All about the banter! I'm a fun loving, kind caring soul with a savage sense of humour, love to exercise n keeping fit, but i also love food some say a little too much ��, enjoy going on random adventures or Netflix n chill I'm happy either way ☺

About Kurdy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 30 18 - 30
Lives in: Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexuality: Lesbian Any
Consider themselves: No Answer Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer Any
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any
Out of the closet: Out to everyone Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training

Good sense of humour, must have an unhealthy interest in food ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.