If anyone asks we met at a pub

Sophie (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 2169904
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 100 kms of Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Casual Relationship

Quick View
Sexuality: Lesbian
Consider themselves: Lipstick Lesbian / Femme
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Occupation: Other
Have children: No

Hiya, my name Is Sophie. I am 20 years old, I adore pets and travelling to new places. I love going to new pubs and bars. I also am a huge lover of rock music and horror movies

About Sophie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 20 18 - 28
Lives in: Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexuality: Lesbian Any
Consider themselves: Lipstick Lesbian / Femme Lipstick Lesbian / Femme, Soft Butch / Androgynous / Chapstick
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Left wing / liberal / socialist Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say Any
Bust: Prefer not to say Any
Waist: 21" (54 cm) Any
Hips: 39" (100 cm) Any
Out of the closet: Out to everyone Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Extreme Sports, Walking

Someone affectionate, someone who enjoys going to new places and having a few gin and tonics with me and someone who generally is a outgoing, exciting and is a cute person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.