In search of life long gym spotter.

Gabrielle (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2281529
Newport News, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 living within 50 kms of Newport News, Virginia, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Casual Relationship

Quick View
Sexuality: Lesbian
Consider themselves: Soft Butch / Androgynous / Chapstick
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Occupation: Military
Have children: No

I am a simple Navy chick who loves the gym and my pup.

About Gabrielle

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 30 21 - 36
Lives in: Newport News, Virginia, United States within 50 kms of Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexuality: Lesbian Any
Consider themselves: Soft Butch / Androgynous / Chapstick Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) No Answer - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D Any
Bust: 36" (92 cm) Any
Waist: 30" (77 cm) Any
Hips: 39" (100 cm) Any
Out of the closet: Out to everyone Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Walking

Im looking for someone who loves dogs, the outdoors and lifting. Im a hopeless romantic so you gotta love mushy stuff and snuggles.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.