whatcha see is whatcha get

Ginni (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 2293963
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 living within 50 kms of Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Sexuality: Lesbian
Consider themselves: Just Me
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Occupation: Other
Have children: No

hey im ginni. i like to take photos and make them look nice. i have 2 leopard geckos called odin and zilla

About Ginni

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 24 18 - 32
Lives in: Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexuality: Lesbian Lesbian, Bi, Bi Curious
Consider themselves: Just Me Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Reptile Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: E Any
Bust: Prefer not to say Any
Waist: Prefer not to say Any
Hips: Prefer not to say Any
Out of the closet: Out to some Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Darts, Figure Skating, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Wrestling

someone who can treat me right loves me for who i am and wont cheat or back stabb me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.