Come and get me :)

Andrea (34) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2335267
Grimsby, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 living within 250 kms of Grimsby, Humberside, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Sexuality: Lesbian
Consider themselves: Lipstick Lesbian / Femme
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Occupation: Retail / Food services
Have children: No


I am a hard working career driven individual who is looking for my soul mate. I want a long term relationship so no game playing please. ......I'm in it for the long term.

About Andrea

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 34 25 - 41
Lives in: Grimsby, Humberside, United Kingdom within 250 kms of Grimsby, Humberside, United Kingdom
Sexuality: Lesbian Any
Consider themselves: Lipstick Lesbian / Femme Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer Any
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any
Out of the closet: Out to everyone Any

Someone who makes me laugh! Loving and had a good heart.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.