Looking for fun

Sami (35) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2358030
Gosport, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 living within 50 kms of Gosport, Hampshire, United Kingdom
For: Friendship

Quick View
Sexuality: Lesbian
Consider themselves: Just Me
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Occupation: Other
Have children: Yes - live at home


I’m a 35 year old divorcee with a 3 year old and 6month old. Both boys which are my absolute world.

About Sami

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 35 26 - 40
Lives in: Gosport, Hampshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Gosport, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexuality: Lesbian Any
Consider themselves: Just Me Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B Any
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any
Out of the closet: Out to everyone Any

Somone who can make me laugh and who don’t mind me having 2 small children

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and PinkCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.